News Tyrone Daily Herald Archives

Students of the Month

Last week, the previous Student of the Month winners at Tyrone Area High School were honored at a luncheon at the Eagle Inn. Previous winners include ninth graders: Liz Ditty, Laiken Replogle, Danielle Barto, Hannah Biddle, Dillon Watters, Kyle Ripka, Derrick Emigh and Jesse Shaffer; 10th graders: Marah Hawes, Shelby Luke, Kali Gray, Katie Spangler, RJ Beck, Ben Feller, Tyler Vasbinder and Levi Reihart; 11th graders: Salena Bradigan, Kayla Patton, Crystal Waite, Amy Lewis, Chad Smith, Allen Hosko, Denis Thompson and Derik Cruz and 12th graders: Courtney O’Rourke, Katie Brinkman, Amanda Conrad, Alexi Murray, Alan Swann, Dudley McNitt, Shane Tate and Josh Bradley. (The Daily Herald/Amanda Golden)