Sports Tyrone Daily Herald Archives

2007 district champs

The Tyrone Golden Eagle golf squad won the 2007 District championship this fall. First row (left to right): Cody Savino, Ronnie Garbinsky, James Russell and Rick Day. Second row: Eric Loose, Jason Tuskovich, Kyle Updyke, James Ferguson, Michael Haupt, Ryan Ruscio, Jordan Taylor and head coach Greg Ferguson. (The Daily Herald/Courtesy Photo)