Sports Tyrone Daily Herald Archives

2007 TACO winners

The 2007 TACO Punt, Pass and Kick competition winners were honored on Friday night at the Tyrone/Philipsburg-Osceola varsity football game. The winners and their age groups are: Ages 5-6: First – Damon Gripp, Second – Blaine Hoover, Third – Thomas Hicks; Ages 7-8: First – McKay Skelton, Second – Jacob Meredith, Third – Trevor Fink; Ages 9-10: First – Tristan Lingafelt, Second – Garrett Hunter, Third – Blake Brooks; Ages 11-12: First – Corey Snyder, Second – Seth Umholtz, Third – Jordan Miller. (The Daily Herald/Steve Michaels)