TACO Halloween parade winners announced

The winners from the annual TACO Halloween parade were recently announced.
In the four-year-old and under category, Rayann Walls took first place, followed by Brandon Sprankle in second, Nathaniel Chronister in third and Jacob Johnson in fourth.
Trevor Fink took first place in the five to seven-year-old category. Skyler McCaulley took second place while Sade Ortiz too third and Zack Webster fourth.
The eight to 10-year-old age group, first place went to Marina Replogle and Shannon Gearhart took second. Third place went to Tristan Lingafelt and fourth place to Jennah Meek.
Connor Shields took first place in the 11 to 12-year-old age group and Courtney Colpetzer too second.
In the 13-years-old and older category, first place went to Deborah Snyder. Second place went to Jenny M. Bogel with third going to Emily Burket and fourth to Lizzie Shields.
In the groups 2-4 category, Tammy Ball took first place followed by Jade Wineland in second.